NYSSPE Official Ballot for 2019-2021 Results

The New York State Society of Professional Engineers is proud to announce the results of the Official Ballot for 2019-2021 The following members were duly elected and will be installed in June 2018 for their terms, which will begin in July of this year.

Central New York Region VP- Peter Lautensack, PE
Mid-Hudson Region VP- Andrew Yarmus, PE, F.NSPE
Long Island Region VP- David Macedonio PE

Officers already elected for two-year terms:
James Kuhn, PE, President – 2018-2020
Joseph Pasaturo, PE – President-Elect – 2018-2020 – President: 2020-2022
Andrew Yarmus, PE, F.NSPE – Treasurer – 2018-2020
John Sucharski, PE – Assistant Treasurer – 2018-2020

Nominating Committee – 2018-2020:
Laura Pellizzi, PE – Chair
Lawrence O’Connor, PE, LS, F.NSPE – Past President
Thomas Petracca, PE – Past President
Alfred Brand, PE – NYC Delegate
Steven Moore, PE – Northeast NY Delegate
Edward Szpala, PE – Western NY Delegate
Jacklyn Peranteau, PE – Long Island Delegate
Vacant – Central NY Delegate


Note: NYSSPE facilitates posting on this blog, but the views and accounts expressed herein are those of the author(s) and not the views or accounts of NYSSPE, its officers or directors whose views and accounts may or may not be similar or identical. NYSSPE, its officers and directors do not express any opinion regarding any product or service by virtue of reference to such product or service in this blog.

Speak Your Mind


Share This